6 sonatas, for cello and piano / Revision and realization of the figured bass by Luigi Dallapiccola. [Cello part edited by Leonard Rose]

Author(s): Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Sonatas (Violoncello and piano)--Scores and parts
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: New York, International Music Co. [c1955]
LC Classification: M
Alternate Title(s): Sonatas, violoncello, continuo.
Additional Authors: Dallapiccola, Luigi, 1904-1975
Rose, Leonard
Notes: LCCN: m 57001397 //r2
Physical Description: score (44 p.) and part. 31 cm
OCLC Number: 920975

Miami University Libraries | 151 South Campus Avenue | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513.529.4141 | Miami University | myMiami | Staff Area